Third Party Reviews

4
Austin Sandow | August 14, 2018 |

"I have gotten my haircut twice there and have had good experiences. A bit pricy that’s why 4 stars."

1
Nate Bogdan | June 11, 2018 |

"Extremely slow! Waited over 20 minutes, left; never coming back to this location."

5
Mandy Munoz | June 04, 2018 |

"Awesome staff that knows there stuff!"

5
Randy Edwards | May 08, 2018 |

"I would like to personally thank Patrice for an enjoyable haircut experience."

1
INAMUL HAQ MOHAMMED | February 14, 2018 |

"Please visit here for waiting lounge experience. I had waited for more than half hour for my hair cut even though no one was in the saloon and then I left with no hair cut."

4
Tad N. | December 30, 2015 |

"I'm not really into the marketing campaign of guys need to get a great haircut in a great atmosphere. I'll get mine cut at a dog groomer if they do a good job. That being said the staff is always friendly. The TVs are always showing sports. The wait is never bad and they cut my hair right every time. I wish they didn't have such a high turnover of employees but as long as they keep cutting my hair the way I want I'll keep coming back."

4
Jennifer N. | January 16, 2016 |

"My husband and son come here frequently for their haircuts. It has a surprisingly personal feel for this type of chain. They are very friendly and know their styles (from a note in the computer, I'm sure, but still). That's not to say they don't ask each time, not sure if that's because they didn't look or just to make sure it hasn't changed. Most of the girls treat my 12 yo son like he's a grown up and he loves that. He begs me for "the vip" (shampoo, warm towel and massage) every time."

1
Ken V. | June 18, 2016 |

"This is a better place to get your throat slit or your head scalped than to get a haircut. Seriously, stay away if you don't want to walk away bleeding. Worse than anything, they don't even apologize f they cut your head repeatedly..just laugh and say "oops". Be careful and count your blessings that you read this review, it will possibly save your life."

2
Rob S. | April 05, 2017 |

"This location has really been hit or miss for me. I have had some really good experiences and some really bad experiences. Surprisingly with the same stylist sometimes. Located at Patton Creek this is a really convenient location. Whether you are looking for quick in and out or are looking to make a day of shopping, dining, and movies there is a ton of things to do at Patton Creek. Staff ranges from friendly to uninterested. Quick to mind numbingly slow. Accurate and clean cut to having to make some adjustments later at home to even things out. Pricing isn't the cheapest but they have three tiers of service. Normal (cut only), triple play (haircut, shampoo, massage chair) and MVP (Same as triple play + shoulder massage). Basically if i'm in a hurry I will check this location out and see if they have a relatively short wait list."

5
Trey H. | October 22, 2017 |

"These ladies always rock! My son and myself both visit sports clips and typically they are the only one you can guarantee you're going to get a good haircut with out of all the box stores. Highly recommended."