Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Patton Creek

4 rating

Service was great. Hair cut is decent.

4 rating
  • 06/18/19
  • Johnathan B. Google

Its got a great atmosphere in my opinion. However, I went to go get a 5 minute trim and it costed almost $30 dollars. A bit too much for an in and out.

1 rating

Did online checkin, we were 1st in line and the lady looked at us then took the 2nd guy on the list. We were listed as first available stylist. Not happy!

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 8 Client reviews

4
Calvert H. | July 20, 2019 Google

"Service was great. Hair cut is decent."

4
Johnathan B. | June 18, 2019 Google

"Its got a great atmosphere in my opinion. However, I went to go get a 5 minute trim and it costed al"

1
T W. | May 23, 2019 Google

"Did online checkin, we were 1st in line and the lady looked at us then took the 2nd guy on the list."

5
Bruce M. | April 11, 2019 Google

"They're always friendly and they do a great job."

5
Tyler H. | April 10, 2019 Google

"Had no wait time and had top quality service. Will definitely be back"

5
Tabitha C. | March 16, 2019 Google

"Super nice to my 14 year old. He actually wants to go back!"

5
Andrew M. | February 27, 2019 Google

"It was awesome. MVP cut in the only way to go!!! The staff was great and the prices are better. Not "

1
Stacey S. | January 11, 2019 Facebook

"If you guys did not want to cut my hair just say so, not look past me just because the lady deleted "