Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Patton Creek

1 rating

Asked for a mohawk over the phone. Said they could do it. Got there and waited for roughly 30-45 minutes for my appointment. An employee named Ashley said she could do it. Showed a picture of the exact style of mohawk I wanted, then proceeded to butcher the back of my head. Lots of bald spots. I?m never going back

5 rating

Great conversation

4 rating

Had to wait a while, but everyone was very friendly and I got a good hair cut, shampoo massage could have been a little better.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

1
Joey M. | March 10, 2020 Google

"Asked for a mohawk over the phone. Said they could do it. Got there and waited for roughly 30-45 min"

5
Trucker W. | February 27, 2020 Google

"Great conversation"

4
JJ L. | February 15, 2020 Google

"Had to wait a while, but everyone was very friendly and I got a good hair cut, shampoo massage could"

4
Tracy T. | February 7, 2020 Google

"First off I would turn off the car. Okay, so supposed to get their insurance information. Are you ju"

5
alex P. | January 19, 2020 Google

"Great hair cuts"

5
Bobby C. | November 8, 2019 Google

"Bridgette cut my hair today and did an awesome job. Sometimes you get people who just want to get yo"

5
DJ R. | November 2, 2019 Google

"Bridget was super friendly and did a great job! They keep a record of your usual haircut on their co"

1
David H. | August 30, 2019 Google

"Way too slow because of the constant talking by stylist. Sloppy work and too expensive."

5
Brandon I. | August 29, 2019 Google

"Ask for Kat, she knows what she is doing!"

4
Calvert H. | July 20, 2019 Google

"Service was great. Hair cut is decent."