Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Patton Creek

4 rating

Had to wait a while, but everyone was very friendly and I got a good hair cut, shampoo massage could have been a little better.

4 rating

First off I would turn off the car. Okay, so supposed to get their insurance information. Are you just.

5 rating

Great hair cuts

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

4
JJ L. | February 15, 2020 Google

"Had to wait a while, but everyone was very friendly and I got a good hair cut, shampoo massage could"

4
Tracy T. | February 7, 2020 Google

"First off I would turn off the car. Okay, so supposed to get their insurance information. Are you ju"

5
alex P. | January 19, 2020 Google

"Great hair cuts"

5
Bobby C. | November 8, 2019 Google

"Bridgette cut my hair today and did an awesome job. Sometimes you get people who just want to get yo"

5
DJ R. | November 2, 2019 Google

"Bridget was super friendly and did a great job! They keep a record of your usual haircut on their co"

1
David H. | August 30, 2019 Google

"Way too slow because of the constant talking by stylist. Sloppy work and too expensive."

5
Brandon I. | August 29, 2019 Google

"Ask for Kat, she knows what she is doing!"

4
Calvert H. | July 20, 2019 Google

"Service was great. Hair cut is decent."

4
Johnathan B. | June 18, 2019 Google

"Its got a great atmosphere in my opinion. However, I went to go get a 5 minute trim and it costed al"

1
T W. | May 23, 2019 Google

"Did online checkin, we were 1st in line and the lady looked at us then took the 2nd guy on the list."